View Collection: Standard
Orchestral 3: Cinematic
Add to Cart US$39.95

Orchestral 3: Cinematic

412 (529 MB) original, royalty-free WAV files.
The Cinematic volume in the Orchestral Series of Sony® Sound Series™ libraries is an exciting collection of royalty-free symphonic music designed specifically to enhance visual images, evoke a sense of time and place, and underscore movement, mood, and atmosphere. A full range of symphonic instruments is presented here as flexible, interlocking components – scored and edited with the ACID® software user in mind. Complete orchestral pieces are available to provide instant soundtracks, and individual instrument loops and breakout sections invite you to create orchestral arrangements that are as simple or as sophisticated as your project requires. The Cinematic collection will provide the primary emotional connection to your visual imagery, and sounds from other libraries in the series will further expand your world of possibilities.

Similar Libraries

These libraries have been specifically selected to complement Orchestral 3: Cinematic.

Orchestral 1: Classical
Original music composed in tribute to the most beloved Baroque and Romantic period composers.
US$39.95 Add to Cart Add to Cart  Samples: Samples
Orchestral 2: Modern
Original orchestral music celebrating late twentieth-century and contemporary milestones.
US$39.95 Add to Cart Add to Cart  Samples: Samples
Orchestral 4: Rock & Pop
String, Brass, Woodwind, and Percussion loops scored with popular music in mind.
US$39.95 Add to Cart Add to Cart  Samples: Samples
Stuff about the Loops go here
Follow Us Online Facebook Twitter YouTube
Email Sign up:  Submit
  • Sony Creative Software inspires artistic expression with its award-winning line of products for digital video, music, DVD, and audio production.

    Sound Forge, ACID, and Vegas software have defined digital content creation for a generation of creative professionals, amateurs, and enthusiasts.

    © 2003-2016 Sony Creative Software Inc. All Rights Reserved.